Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Danny Green Thousand Ways Home

Factory sealed digi-pak! Tracks: A Thousand Ways Home, Unwind, Under Night's Cover, Quintal da Solidao, Nighttime Disturbances, Over Too Soon, Soggy Shoes, Flight of the Stumble Bee, Tranquil Days, Back to Work, Dusty Road part 1, Dusty Road part 2, and Running Out of Time. Personnel: Danny Green on piano, Justin Grinnell on bas, Julien Cantelm on drums, Tripp Sprague on soprano and tenor saxophones, Eva Scow on mandolin, Chico Pinheiro on guitar (track 4), Claudia Villela on vocals, Peter Sprague on guitar (track 7), and Dusty Brough on guitar (track 12). UPC# 0-54987-60182-8

Danny Green

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Tapestry
Reference Number: 76018
Date: 2012

Country: US

SKU: 21304

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More by Jazz


Weston, Randy Music from the African Nations featuring the Highlife



Ellis, Herb Man with the Guitar



Solal, Martial Exposition Sans Tableau



Puma, Joe Wild Kitten