Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Lawrence Marable Tenorman

Fresh Sound reissue from 1985. Both record and cover are as new!

Musicians - Lawrence Marable - drums, James Clay - tenor, Jimmy Bond - bass, Sonny Clarke - piano

Tunes - The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea, Easy Living, Minor Meeting, Airtight, Willow Weep For Me, Three Finger North, Lover Man, Marbles

Lawrence Marable

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Fresh Sound / Jazz West
Reference Number: JWLP-8
Date: 1985

Country: Spain

SKU: 20043

Music > LP

Special Interest > European pressings

More by Jazz


Krieger, Robby Versions



Hazel, Monk and his New Orleans Jazz Kings



Various Artists Greatest Bands In All the Land



Colorado Conservatory of Jazz Arts 14 Channels