Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Various Artists Schock Futures Volume 1

Plastic sealed, in perfect condition! Rare out of print copy!

Track Listing: Born of a Woman, Sweet Eleven, Mr. Taylor, Uncomplicated Cat, In the Face of Temptation, Too Far Away, Greenline, Time Can't Erase, Sweet Spot, Comfortable in Blue, We Deserve More, Lost Angel Lounge, Big Black Box, Fly with Me, A Long Time Ago, For Him, Good Old Days, Two Suitcases, Mama's Got the Blinders On.

UPC # 6-34479-10222-6

Various Artists

Genre: Pop

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Future Shock
Reference Number: 5691-1
Date: 2003

Country: US

SKU: 18511

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Various Artists


Various Artists OXCD



Various Artists Seasons Greetings



Various Artists Hear Us Now Summer-Fall 98



Various Artists Richard Strauss Also Sprach Zarathustra, Don Juan, Till Eulenspiegels Lustige Streiche


More by Pop


Phillips, Jeff Handful of Gimmes



Johnson, Deborah Liv Good and Bad of It, The



Bjorn Again Flashback / Live



Boy George When Will You Learn