Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Ralph & Jay McShann Sutton Last of the Whorehouse Piano Players

Promo stamp around center hole of disc. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Little Rock Getaway, Am I Blue, All of Me, Honky Tonk Train Blues, Rosetta, St. Louis Blues, Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone, Girl of My Dreams, I Got Rhythm, Dog A Blues, Hootie's Ignorant Oil, Truckin, After You've Gone, I Ain't Got Nobody, and Variations On a Weeping Willow

Personnel: Jay McShann and Ralph Sutton on pianos, Milt Hinton on bass, and Gus Johnson on drums

UPC# 0-91454-02062-1

Ralph & Jay McShann Sutton

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM-

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Chiaroscuro
Reference Number: 206
Date: 1992

Country: US

SKU: 16738

Music > CD

More Sutton, Ralph & Jay McShann


Sutton, Ralph & Jay McShann Last of the Whorehouse Piano Players


More by Jazz


Miller, Stephen / Lol Coxhill Miller / Coxhill



Israels, Chuck Bellingham Sessions



Teagarden, Jack Think Well of Me



Dorham, Kenny Trompeta Toccata