Questions? call us   303-816-1349

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble Live Im Schutzenhaus

Small nic in spine of back insert. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked. Out of print and rare!

Tracks: Circus Gambet, Hey Day, Steps of MC Escher, South Indian Line, Hypnotic Pignose, The Love that Cannot Speak Its Name, and Be-Bop Rock.

Personnel: Barbara Thompson on saxophones and flute, Ian Carr on trumpet, Wolfgang Dauner on piano and synthesizer, Jon Hiseman on percussion, Volker Kriegel on guitar, Albert Mangelsdorff on trombone, Charlie Mariano on saxophones and nagashwaran, Ack van Rooyen on trumpet and flugelhorn, and Eberhard Weber on bass.

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX+
Label: Mood
Reference Number: 33609

Country: Germany

SKU: 13752

Music > CD

Special Interest > European pressings

More United Jazz & Rock Ensemble


United Jazz & Rock Ensemble Round Seven



United Jazz & Rock Ensemble The Break Even Point


More by Jazz


Elias, Eliane Cross Currents



Brown, Ray Bass Face



Kirk, Roland Soul Station



Spring, Robert Tarantelle