Questions? call us   303-816-1349

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble The Break Even Point

Small nic in spine of back insert. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked. Out of print and rare!

Tracks: Boorcet, Chateau Sentimental, Sparrharmlingslied, Alfred Schmack, Sidewalk, Amber, Song With No Name, and One Sin a While.

Personnel: Barbara Thompson on soprano and tenor saxophones, Ian Carr on trumpet, Wolfgang Dauner on piano and synthesizer, Jon Hiseman on percussion, Volker Kriegel on guitar, Albert Mangelsdorff on trombone, Charlie Mariano on soprano and alto saxophones, Ack van Rooyen and Kenny Wheeler on trumpets and flugelhorns, and Eberhard Weber on bass.

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX
Label: Mood
Reference Number: 33619

Country: Germany

SKU: 13751

Music > CD

Special Interest > European pressings

More United Jazz & Rock Ensemble


United Jazz & Rock Ensemble Live Im Schutzenhaus



United Jazz & Rock Ensemble Round Seven


More by Jazz


Spanish Fly Fly By Night



Krivda, Ernie Sarah's Theme



Russell, Ray Goodbye Svengali



Collier, Graham Winter Oranges