Questions? call us   303-816-1349

John Stubblefield Bushman Song

Sealed copy!

Tracks: Bushman Song, East Side West Side, Calypso Rose, Serenade to the Mother Land, Some Things Never Change, Mwe Malad O, and Loss of a Moment

Personnel: John Stubblefield on soprano and tenor saxophones, Geri Allen on piano and keyboards, Charnett Moffett on basses, Victor Lewis on drums and percussion, and Mino Cinelu on percussion and vocal

John Stubblefield

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Enja
Reference Number: 5015
Date: 1986

Country: Germany

SKU: 11296

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Konitz, Lee & Peggy Stern Lunasea



Hampton, Lionel Flying Home



Barnard, Bob & Jim Galloway What's New



Crombie, Tony Jazz Inc. Swinging Music in the Modern Manner