Questions? call us   303-816-1349

James Rivers Dallas Sessions

Sealed copy!

Tracks: Coming Down, High Heel Sneakers, New Orleans Mambo, Let's Fall In Love All Over Again, Gloryland, Safe Bet, Jitterbug Waltz, Round Midnight, You Got Me Running, and Mozart'in

Personnel: James Rivers on saxophone and flute, Johnny Vidacovich on drums, James Singleton on bass, David Torkanowsky on keyboards, George French on bass and vocal, and Denny Freeman on guitar

James Rivers

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Spindletop
Reference Number: 101
Date: 1985

Country: US

SKU: 11197

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Ellington, Mercer & Stanley Dance Duke Ellington in Person



Lynch, Brian In Process



Glenn, Lloyd Old Time Shuffle



Peterson, Oscar Great Connection