Questions? call us   303-816-1349

New York Jazz Quartet Oasis

Sealed copy!

Tracks: Don't Come Don't Call, It's Just a Social Gathering, Funk House, Cram It Damn It, The Patient Prince, and Oasis

Personnel: Frank Wess on flute and tenor sax, Sir Roland Hanna on piano, George Mraz on bass, and Ben Riley on drums

New York Jazz Quartet

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Enja
Reference Number: 3083
Date: 1981

Country: Germany

SKU: 11106

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Collette, Buddy Tanganyika



Marsalis, Branford Romances For Saxophone



Taylor, Martin Tribute to Art Tatum



Blesh, Rudi Shining Trumpets History of Jazz