Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Farrell / Stan Getz Morris Bits of Percussion and Jazz

Sealed copy! Gatefold cover

Tracks: The Lamp Is Low, A Child is Born, Moose the Mooche, Rosalinda's Eyes, One Spring Morning, and Someday My Prince Will Come

Personnel: Farrell Morris on vibes and percussion, Stan Getz on tenor sax, Ron Carter on acoustic bass, Kenny Malone on drums, Randy Goodrum on piano, Shane Keister on pianos and synth, Craig Nelson on basses, Billy Puett on flutes and saxophone, Denis Solee on flutes and alto sax, George Tidwell on trumpet and flugelhorn, and Buddy Spicher on violin and viola

Morris, Farrell / Stan Getz /

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Audio Directions
Reference Number: 102
Date: 1979

Country: US

SKU: 11074

Music > LP

Special Interest > Audiophile pressings

More Stan Getz


Smith, Johnny / Stan Getz Moonlight In Vermont


More by Jazz


No Artist Last of the Blue Devils



Heath, Ted Hits I Missed



Matthews, Art It's Easy To Remember



Coltrane, John Trane Tracks: Legacy of John Coltrane