Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Junior Mance Truckin and Trakin

Sealed copy!

Tracks: Mean Old Amtrak, That Lucky Old Sun, Truckin, Funky Carnival, Miss Otis Regrets, and Birks Works

Personnel: Junior Mance on piano, David 'Fathead' Newman on tenor sax and flute, Walt Bolden on drums, and Martin Rivera on bass

Junior Mance

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Bee Hive
Reference Number: 7015
Date: 1984

Country: US

SKU: 10959

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Mance, Junior


Mance, Junior At Town Hall volume 1



Mance, Junior Happy Time



Mance, Junior Softly as In a Morning Sunrise


More by Jazz


Halley, David Broken Spell



Coltrane, John Settin the Pace



Daemyon, Jerald Thinking About You



Stitt, Sonny The Top Brass