Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Kelvynator Funk It Up

Tracks: Good Good Love, Funk It Up, Another Time and Space, Inter Self Travel, On the One, Ngolowake, Samba du Feel Good, and Metaphysical Phunktion

Personnel: Kelvyn Bell on guitar, Kevin Bents on synth, Vic Edimo on bass, and Ronnie Burrage on drums

UPC# 0-8769-87002-14


Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Blue Heron
Reference Number: 70201
Date: 1986

Country: US

SKU: 10879

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Canadian Brass Red Hot Jazz The Dixieland Album



Dean, Elton Sea of Infinity



Ellington, Duke & Count Basie First Time the Count Meets the Duke



Thomas, Ron Scenes From a Voyage to Arcturus