Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Quincy Jones Birth of a Band

Tracks: Tuxedo Junction, The Midnight Sun Will Never Set, A Change of Pace, Moanin, Happy Face, Along Came Betty, I Remember Clifford, Whisper Not, The Gypsy, Tickle Toe, The Birth of a Band, Lester Leaps In, Ghana, Caravan, Everybody's Blues, Cherokee, Air Mail Special, They Say It's Wonderful, Chant of the Weed, I Never Has Seen Snow, and Eesom

UPC# 0-422-818177-17

Quincy Jones

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Emarcy Jazz Series
Reference Number: 818177
Date: 1984

Country: US

SKU: 10866

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Jones, Quincy


Jones, Quincy Plays Standard Hits



Jones, Quincy Birth of a Band



Jones, Quincy Walking In Space



Jones, Quincy at Newport '61


More by Jazz


Turrentine, Stanley The Spoiler



Moody, James Feelin' It Together



Niehaus, Lennie Volume 5 - The Sextet



Davis, Miles Miles Ahead