Questions? call us   303-816-1349

UPC# 0-25218-91401" />

Hank Crawford Roadhouse Symphony

Hank Crawford Roadhouse Symphony Milestone 9140 1985

Tracks: Roadhouse Symphony, Tragick Magick, Jubilee, Say It Isn't So, Time Is On Our Side, Precious Lord, and Sugar Ditch

Personnel: Hank Crawford on alto sax, Dr. John on piano and organ, Melvin Sparks on guitar, Wilbur Bascomb Jr. on bass, Bernard Purdie on drums, Randy Brecker and Alan Rubin on trumpets, Howard Johnson on baritone sax, Houston Person on tenor sax, and David "Fathead" Newman on alto and tenor saxophones

UPC# 0-25218-91401

Hank Crawford

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Milestone
Reference Number: 9140
Date: 1985

Country: US

SKU: 10474

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Crawford, Hank


Crawford, Hank with Jimmy McGriff Soul Survivors



Crawford, Hank From The Heart



Crawford, Hank Mr. Chips


More by Jazz


Peterson, Oscar Oscar In Paris



Lightsey, Kirk Lightsey 2



Woods, Phil & Gene Quill Phil & Quill With Prestige



Subramaniam Blossom