Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Max Collie Frontline volume 1

Max Collie's Rhythm Aces Frontline volume 1 Timeless 504 1983 Holland

Tracks: Royal Garden Blues, Working Man Blues, Kinklets, Down By the Riverside, Gate Mount, Muskrat Ramble, St Louis Blues, Bugle Call March, Poor Butterfly, and Isle of Capri

Personnel: Ron McKay on drums, Phil Mason on trumpet, Jack Gilbert on clarinet, Trefor "Fingers" Williams on double bass, "Gentleman" Jim McIntosh on banjo, and Max Collie on trombone and vocals

Max Collie

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Timeless
Reference Number: 504
Date: 1983

Country: Holland

SKU: 10453

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Davis, Miles Get Up With It



Imaizumi, Chie Time of New Beginnings



O'Donnell, Kevin Heretic Blues



Brown, Ray Don't Forget the Blues