Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Mike Bryan And His Sextet

Mike Bryan and His Sextet Storyville 4015 1981

Tracks: Benny's Bugle, Blues in G, 7 Come 11, Ain't Got Time, Sweet Lorraine, Airmail Special, Robbin's Nest, and Flying Home

Personnel: Georgie Auld on tenor sax, Doc Severinsen on trumpet, Harry Sheppard on vibes, Derek Smith on piano, Jack Lesberg on bass, Mike Bryan on guitar, and Mousie Alexander on drums.

Mike Bryan

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Storyville
Reference Number: 4015
Date: 1981

Country: US

SKU: 10390

Music > LP

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Levey, Stan & Red Mitchell West Coast Rhythm



O'Brien, Hod Ridin High



Cocciante, Riccardo Ancora Insieme



Salvador, Sal In Our Own Sweet Way