Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Peter Sommer Crossroads

Tracks: Escapade, The Fruit, Dance Cadaverous, Think of One, Shoshin, Carpe Coffee, Alone Together, and Round Midnight

Personnel: Peter Sommer on tenor sax, Rich Perry on tenor sax, Eric Gunnison on piano, Ken Walker on bass, and Todd Reid on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40902-8

Peter Sommer

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 74090
Date: 2008

Country: US

SKU: 10136

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More Sommer, Peter


Sommer, Peter & Art Lande Sioux County


More by Jazz


Little, Booker & Max Roach 4



Winchester, Lem Another Opus



Rivers, James Dallas Sessions



Dolphy, Eric In Europe volume 1