Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Spike Robinson Real Corker

Tracks: This Love of Mine, That Old Devil Called Love, It Seems to Me I've Heard That Song Before, I Remember You, Under a Blanket of Blue, Fools Rush In, The Nearness of You, I Don't Want to Walk Without You, and I'm Just Breezin Along With the Breeze

Personnel: Spike Robinson on tenor sax, Louis Stewart on guitar, Red Mitchell on bass, and Martin Drew on drums

UPC# 0-54987-40432-0

Spike Robinson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 74043
Date: 1995

Country: US

SKU: 10087

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More Robinson, Spike


Robinson, Spike & Harry Sweets Edison Jusa Bit O Blues volume 1



Robinson, Spike Music of Harry Warren volume 2



Robinson, Spike Real Corker Festival Edition



Robinson, Spike & Rob Mullins Odd Couple


More by Jazz


Motian, Paul Garden of Eden



Brookmeyer, Bob and Bill Evans As Time Goes By



Werner, Ken Piano Music of Bix Beiderbecke, Duke Ellington, George Gershwin and James P. Johnson



Morgan, Lee Cornbread