Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Spike & Rob Mullins Robinson Odd Couple

Tracks: In Love In Vain, Melancholy Baby, You're Blase, Last Resort, Street of Dreams, Beautiful Friendship, Nancy (With the Laughing Face), Alone Together, I Love You, and Theme

Personnel: Spke Robinson on tenor sax, Rob Mullins on piano and synthesizer, Fred Hamilton on bass, and Jill Fredericksen on drums

UPC# 0-5498-74008-2

Spike & Rob Mullins Robinson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 74008
Date: 1989

Country: US

SKU: 10057

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More by Jazz


Turrentine, Stanley Stan 'The Man' Turrentine



Old and New Dreams Old and New Dreams



Connell, Tuey Under the Influence



Various Authors Thelonious Monk Reader