Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Louie Bellson Don't Stop Now

Tracks: Don't Stop Now, Lover Man, Indian Summer, Cipriana, With Bells On, Darn That Dream, Three Ton Blue, and Seven Come Eleven.

Personnel: Louie Bellson on drums, Dave Stone on bass, Frank Strazzeri on piano, Mike Melvoin on DX 7; Dave Edwards, Joe Roccisano, Pete Christlieb, John Bambridge, and Bill Green on woodwinds; John Audino, Conte Candoli, Steve Huffsteter, Ron King, and Walt Johnson on trumpets; Vince Derosa on French horn; Bob Payne, Andy Martin, Carl Fontana, and Mike Wimberly on trombones

UPC# 0-5498-71001-23

Louie Bellson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 71001
Date: 1994

Country: US

SKU: 10053

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More Bellson, Louie


Bellson, Louie Salute


More by Jazz


Harriott, Joe Movement / High Spirits



Melvin, Brian Live In Vegas



Crescent City Gold Ultimate Session



Weather Report Mysterious Traveller