Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Ambrose Rivera with Trio Bravo

Plastic sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Samba de Orfeo, On Green Dolphin Street, Flamenco de Bossa, San-tito, Blues Changes in G, Oye Como Va, El Farol, One Note Samba, Girl From Ipanema, and Autumn Leaves.

Ambrose Rivera

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: private
Date: 2000

Country: US

SKU: 9903

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Carter, Benny Cookin at Carlos I



Mann, Herbie Salute To The Flute



Lindberg, John Comin' & Goin'



La Roca, Pete Turkish Women at the Bath