Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Spike Robinson Tenor Madness

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Here We Go Again, T'ain't No Use, Tickle Toe, The Pretty One, Take Four, I'm Travelin' LIght, You n Me, One Good Turn, the Note, Tenor Madness, Stockholm - LA, Just an Old Manuscript, The Goof and I, and A Quick One.

Personnel: Spike Robinson on tenor sax, Bobby Wellins on tenor sax, John Barnes on tenor and baritone saxophones, Alan Barnes on tenor and baritone saxophones, John Pearce on piano, Leon Clayton on bass, and Bobby Worth on drums.

UPC# 5-017615-860023

Spike Robinson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Castle/Essential Jazz
Reference Number: 600
Date: 1997

Country: England

SKU: 9825

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Robinson, Spike


Robinson, Spike Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most



Robinson, Spike In Town



Robinson, Spike Music of Harry Warren volume 2



Robinson, Spike Reminiscin


More by Jazz


White, Michael with Bill Frisell Pneuma



Cassel, John Jade Lady



Hunter, Charlie Ready Set Shango



Breakstone, Joshua 2nd Avenue