Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Dr. John Afterglow

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks include: I Know What I've Got, Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You, I'm Just a Lucky So-and-So, Blue Skies, So Long, New York City Blues, Tell Me You'll Wait For Me, There Must Be a Better World Somewhere, I Still Think About You, and I'm Confessin (That I Love You).

Personnel includes: Dr. John on acoustic piano, Ray Brown on bass, John Clayton on bass, Jeff Hamilton on guitar, and Philip Upchurch on guitar.

UPC# 0-11105-7000-23

Dr. John

Genre: Rock

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Blue Thumb
Reference Number: 7000
Date: 1995

Country: US

SKU: 9649

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Dr. John


Dr. John Babylon



Dr. John Sun Moon & Herbs



Dr. John Elliff Doctor is In



Dr. John Anutha Zone


More by Rock


Jethro Tull Repeat Best of Jethro Tull volume 2



Santana / McLaughlin Love Devotion Surrender



Family Song For Me



Hendrix, Jimi In the Studio volume 5