Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Santi Debriano Soldiers of Fortune

Hole punched through barcode, back insert. Light wear to cover insert. Few very light surface marks on disc do not affect play.

Tracks: Plants, Soldiers of Fortune, Dream Research, Air, Our Quiet Place, Eventual Return, Awake at Last, and Morning Melody.

Personnel: Santi Debriano on bass, Dave Fiuczynski on guitar, Kenny Werner on piano and synthesizer, Joe Locke on vibes, John Purcell on clarinet, flute, and tenor sax, and Ronnie Burrage on drums.

UPC# 7-30182-21722-3

Santi Debriano

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM-

Cover Condition: EX+
Label: Evidence
Reference Number: 22172
Date: 1997

Country: US

SKU: 9603

Music > CD

More by Jazz


Werner, Kenny Live at Visiones



Calle, Ed Doubletalk



Wells, Dicky Bones for the King



Peterson, Oscar We Get Requests