Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Abdullah Ibrahim No Fear No Die

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Calypso Minor, Angelica, Meditation II, Nisa, Kata, Meditation I, and Calypso Major.

Personnel: Abdullah Ibrahim on piano (and composer), Ricky Ford on tenor sax, Horace Alexander Young III on alto and soprano saxophones and flute, Jimmy Cozier on baritone sax and clarinet, Frank Lacy on trombone, Buster Williams on bass, and Ben Riley on drums.

Soundtrack to the film of the same name by Claire Denis.

UPC# 0-63757-78152-3

Abdullah Ibrahim

Genre: Latin

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Tiptoe/Ekapa
Reference Number: 88815
Date: 1990

Country: Germany

SKU: 9598

Music > CD

Special Interest > European pressings

More by Latin


Manteca Later Is Now



Munoz, Manolo Exitos



Banda Boom Banda del Amor



Various Artists La Bomba Dance Mix