Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Eddie Taylor Long Way From Home

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Bad Boy, Baby Please Don't Go, My Sometimes Baby, There'll Be a Day, Crossroads, Hoy Hoy, Goin Down Slow, I Don't Know, You're Gonna Look For Me (And I'll be Hard to Find), Signals of Love, and Blow Wind Blow.

Personnel: Eddie Taylor on guitar and vocals, Louis Myers on guitar and harmonica, Dave Myers on bass, and Odie Payne Jr. on drums.

UPC# 0-1914-85025-29

Eddie Taylor

Genre: Blues

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Blind Pig
Reference Number: 5025
Date: 1995

Country: US

SKU: 9474

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Blues


Hunter, Ivory Joe I'm Coming Down With the Blues



May, Mark & the Agitators Telephone Road Houston, TX



Reed, Jimmy Upside the Wall



Magic Slim Magic Blues