Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Cathy Winter Next Sweet Time

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: A Fine Romance, Deep Waters, James Bay, Electrician Blues, How Many Lights, Strong Hearts, New House, Next Sweet Time, House of the Rising Sun, The Wreck of the Henry Clay, Heart to Heart With You, Filter It Out, and Short Moments.

UPC# 0-1896-40598-28

Cathy Winter

Genre: Vocals

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Flying Fish
Reference Number: 70598
Date: 1992

Country: US

SKU: 8999

Music > CD

More Winter, Cathy


Winter, Cathy Breath on My Fire / Travelling Home


More by Vocals


Donatelli, Denise In the Company of Friends



Force For Good When the Mists Have Rolled Away



DeHues, Ryan My Dream Come True



Sloane, Carol Sweet & Slow