Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Emery Davis Sauce

Hole punched through barcode, back insert. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: To Walk To Smile, Words With Mr. C., In Collusion, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Sauce, The Center, Bob's Bounce, Coming Home, and Very Early.

Personnel: Emery Davis on electric violin, Brad Hatfield on piano and organ, Bob Nieske on bass, and George Schuller on drums.

UPC# 7-43431-35132-6

Emery Davis

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX
Label: Accurate
Reference Number: 3513
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 8710

Music > CD

More by Jazz


Davis, Miles Cookin' With the Miles Davis Quintet



Brown, Ray Bass Face



Williams, Joe Every Day Best of the Verve Years



Silver, Horace Song For My Father RVG Edition