Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Various Artists Return to Ipanema

Very light wear to cover insert. Disc and rear insert are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Snow Samba, Tristeza de Nos Dois, Return to Ipanema, Pra Dizer Adeus, To Brenda (With Love), Ela e Carioca (She Is Carioca), Summertime, Cancao do Amanhecer, and Chega de Saudade (No More Blues).

Personnel: Paquiato D'Rivera on alto sax and clarinet, Claudio Roditi on trumpet, Ralph Moore on tenor sax, Jay Ashby on trombone, Danilo Perez on piano, Nilson Matta on bass, Portinho on drums, and Rafael Cruz on percussion.

Various Artists

Genre: Latin

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX+
Label: Town Crier
Reference Number: 516
Date: 1989

Country: US

SKU: 8678

Music > CD

More Various Artists


Various Artists Doctor Death's Volume Six Floribundus



Various Artists Walking on Sunshine 4



Various Artists My Irish Home Sweet Home - Fovourites from the Emerald Isle



Various Artists Sound of Miss Moneypenny's Funky House


More by Latin


Gonzalez, Ruben Todo Sentimiento



Various Artists Rough Guide to Merengue & Bachata



Santos, John & Machete Tribute to the Masters



Los Rufinos Su Musica...Sus Exitos