Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Tony Lujan Magic Circle

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Raw Silk, Saul's Samba, Magic Circle, Space Bass, A Little Amber, Excess Baggage, and La Bruja.

Personnel: Tony Lujan on trumpet and flugelhorn, Bob Sheppard on tenor sax, George Cables on piano, John Patitucci on bass, and Tom Brechtlein on drums.

UPC# 0-5498-74023-26

Tony Lujan

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 74023
Date: 1990

Country: US

SKU: 8671

Music > CD

More Lujan, Tony


Lujan, Tony Zulu



Lujan, Tony Zulu


More by Jazz


Shibuya Takeshi & Moriyama Takeo See-Saw



Masekela, Hugh Revival



Swana, John Introducing John Swana



Moore, Ralph Round Trip