Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Orphy Robinson Vibes Describes

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: (Annavas - Once Upon a Time) Fore to the Power of M, The Loneliest Monk, Chunky But Funky (interlude), From Time to Time, Monica, Make a Change, Where's Winston, The Eternal Spirit, An & Vas (interlude), Chunky But Funky, The Juxtafusician (Another Raggamuffins Tale), Golden Brown, The Krossover Point, and Savanna - A Time Once Upon.

UPC# 7-24382-92232-2

Orphy Robinson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Blue Note
Reference Number: 29223
Date: 1994

Country: US

SKU: 8304

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Various Artists Music in the Making



Marsalis, Wynton Citi Movement (Griot New York)



Joos, Herbert The Philosophy Of The Fluegelhorn



Basie, Count Lang-Worth Transcriptions