Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Lyle Murphy New Orbits in Sound

Original mono pressing with white label and deep groove. Cover has minor shelf wear and a 1 inch split on the bottom seam at the open end.

Musicians-Russ Cheever, Frank Morgan, Buddy Collette, Bob Gordon, Bill Ulyate, Morrie Crawford, Milt Bernhart, Dick Nash, Buddy Clark, Curtis Counce, Chico Hamilton, Larry Bunker, Richie Frost

Tunes-Orbit, Misty Rose, I Only Have Eyes for You, Lost in a Fugue, Tone Poem, Fantastic, Slightly Off Center, Daily Double, Illusion, Caleta, Crazy Quilt, Frankly Speaking

Lyle Murphy

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX+
Label: Gene Norman
Reference Number: GNP 33

Country: US

SKU: 8285

Music > LP

More Murphy, Lyle


Murphy, Lyle New Orbits in Sound


More by Jazz


Noone, Jimmie Apex Club Orchestra 1930-1935



Seven Seven



Various Artists Jazz Studio 2



Silver, Horace Finger Poppin'