Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Floyd Perch aka Papa Kojak

Factory sealed! Crack in back case.

Tracks: Love Sweet Love, Let It Play, What Time Is It, Ain't That Loving You, Summertime, Hot, Midnight Hour, Mama Don't Cry, Feel The Spirit, So Long, and What Time Is It (hardcore mix).

UPC# 0-78200-60082-5

Floyd Perch

Genre: Fusion

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Mouth Piece
Reference Number: 6008

Country: US

SKU: 8227

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Fusion


Ordinaires Ordinaires



Krauser, Erlend Flight of the Phoenix



Brand X Masques



Open City Birth of the Cruel