Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Various Artists Organ-Ized

Factory sealed! Hole drilled through back case.

Tracks: Joey DeFrancesco - Ashley Blue, John Medeski - Swamp Road, Art Neville - Micky Fick, Michael Omartian - Say Something, Galactic - My Little Humidor, Jimmy Smith - There Will Never Be Another You, Mike Finnegan - Just a Little Bit, Ricky Peterson - Drop Shot, Tommy Eyre - I've Got to Find My Baby, Larry GOldings - Moodbird, Reuben Wilson - Yes Sir, Mick Weaver - Mercy Mercy Mercy, and Jack McDuff - Misty.

UPC# 7-2902-10359-20

Various Artists

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: EX+/SS
Label: High Street
Reference Number: 10359
Date: 1999

Country: US

SKU: 8211

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Various Artists


Various Artists Polka's All-Time Greates Hits Volume I



Various Artists World of Cartoon Hits



Various Artists Hits to Remember



Various Artists Almost Like Being In Love


More by Jazz


Howard, Joe Swingin' Close In



Various Artists Jazz Studio 2



Garland, Red Trio



Jazztrack Featuring Celine Berman Go Do Be