Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Lonely Universe Lonely Universe

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Engine, Territories de Pontougas, Passenger, Ceremony, The Wind In All This Noise, Corridor, Precipice, From the Scoup Extension, and Ceremony II.

Personnel: Michael White on trumpet, Michael Lambert on drums, David Torn on guitar, and Mick Karn on bass.

UPC# 0-44351-00412-6

Lonely Universe

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: CMP
Reference Number: 41
Date: 1990

Country: Germany

SKU: 7954

Music > CD

Special Interest > European pressings

More by Jazz


Harden, Wilbur Jazz Way Out



McLaughlin, John Meeting of the Spirits



Oxman, Keith Soul Eyes



Various Artists Back to the Basics