Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Henrys Puerto Angel

Hole punched through barcode, back insert. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks: Adobe Abode, Get Out the Shovel, Bunt, The One Rose, Sea of Tranquility, Nunc Pro Tunc, Dark Dear Heart, Look So Good, Muscle Beach, Radio Girl, Coyote Basin, Riff Raff, and Puerto Angel.

Personnel: Don Rooke, Kim Ratcliffe, Paul Pasmore, Howard Gaul, and Victor Bateman with special guests Mary Margaret O'Hara, Michael Dunston, Hugh Marsh, and Michael White.

UPC# 0-3286-20079-27


Genre: Latin

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX
Label: Bar None
Reference Number: 079
Date: 1996

Country: US

SKU: 7836

Music > CD

More Henrys


Henrys Chasing Grace


More by Latin


Mawaca Astrolabio Tucupira Com Brasil



Puyo, Claudia Cuando te vi Partir



D'Rivera, Paquito Este Camino Largo



Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra featuring Arturo O'Farrill Una Noche Inolvidable