Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Anthony Crawford Anthony Crawford

Small drill hole through back case, insert. Disc and inserts are otherwise near mint, clean and unmarked.

Tracks include: Fit In, The Noise Around Us, Been So Long, On the Edge, Not Sure I Believe You, V?s of Birds, Cut My Soul In Two, Open Your Eyes, For All the Right Reasons, and Got To Be More.

Personnel includes: Pete Anderson on guitar and harmonica, Dusty Wakeman on bass, Skip Edwards on keyboards, Jeff Donavan on drums, Don Reed on fiddle, Mike Freed on steel, Michael Tempo on percussion, Beth Andersen on backing vocals, and Anthony Crawford on vocals, guitars, banjo, mandolin, and mandola.

ISBN# 7-6594-93001-22

Anthony Crawford

Genre: Singer/Songwriter

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: EX
Label: Little Dog
Reference Number: 93001
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 7702

Music > CD

More by Singer/Songwriter


Snail, Azalia Burnt Sienna



Levy, Alison Faith My World View



Keelaghan, James My Skies



Kopper, Brian In Absolute Motion