Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Jon with Magnetic North Orchestra Balke Further

Plastic sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Departure, Step One, Horizontal Song, Flying Thing, Shaded Place, Taraf, Moving Carpet, Eastern Forest, Changing Song, Wooden Voices, and Arrival.

Personnel: Jens Petter Antonsen on lead trumpet, Per Jorgensen on trumpet and vocals, Morten Halle on alto sax, Tore Brunborg on tenor and soprano saxophones, Gertrud Okland on violin, Trond Villa on viola, Jonas Franke-Blom on cello, Jon Balke on piano and keyboards, Anders Jormin on bass, Marilyn Mazur on percussion, and Audun Kleive on drums.

ISBN# 7-81182-15172-7

Jon with Magnetic North Orchestra Balke

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: ECM
Reference Number: 1517
Date: 1994

Country: US

SKU: 7630

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Javors, Keith Mo' City Jungle



Harris, Chiz Confirmation



Ford, Joe Today's Nights



Mitchell, Red & Harold Land Hear Ye! Hear Ye!