Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Les Arbuckle No More No Les

Plastic sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Prelude and Groove (1+2), No More No Les, Black and White, It's All Right With Me, Emily's Hot Bath, Real Surf Music, Blues Ridge, Soul Eyes, and Evie.

Personnel: Les Arbuckle on tenor sax, Kenny Barron on piano, Cecil McBee on bass, and John Ramsay on drums.

ISBN# 0-92592-11192-9

Les Arbuckle

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: AudioQuest
Reference Number: 1019
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 7615

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More by Jazz


Gillespie, Dizzy Reunion Band 20th and 30th Anniversary



Coltrane, John Ultimate Blue Train



Murphy, Lyle New Orbits in Sound



Greenidge, Robert & Michael Utley Mad Music - audiophile