Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Lin Halliday East of the Sun

Plastic sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: All the Things You Are, East of the Sun, I Found A New Baby, Indian Summer, My Foolish Heart, Corcovado, Paradox, Ira's Blues, and Will You Still Be Mine.

Personnel: Lin Halliday on tenor sax, Jodie Christian on piano, Dennis Carroll on bass, George Fludas on drums, and Ira Sullivan on trumpet, flugelhorn, tenor sax, and alto flute.

UPC# 0-38153-0458-21

Lin Halliday

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Delmark
Reference Number: DE458
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 7397

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Halliday, Lin


Halliday, Lin Delayed Exposure


More by Jazz


Loussier, Jacques Vivaldi: Four Seasons



Allen, Henry Collection volume 1 1932



Mujician There's No Going Back Now



Calloway, Cab & Bryant Rollins Of Minnie the Moocher & Me