Questions? call us   303-816-1349

John Coltrane Complete Lee Kraft Sessions with Art Blakey

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Pristine, Tippin, Midriff, Ain't Life Grand, The Outer World, El Toro Valiente, The Kiss of No Return, Late Date, Deo-X, For Minors Only, Right Down Front, Sweet Sakeena, For Miles and Miles, Krafty, and Late Spring.

Personnel includes (but is not limited to): Donald Byrd, Johnny Griffin, Walter Bishop Jr., and Junior Mance.

UPC# 8-436019-581544

John Coltrane

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Reference Number: 10154
Date: 2004

Country: EU

SKU: 2256

Music > CD

Special Interest > European pressings

More Coltrane, John


Coltrane, John Settin the Pace



Coltrane, John Ballads



Coltrane, John & Don Cherry Avant-Garde



Coltrane, John Ballads


More by Jazz


Full Monte Spark In the Dark



Vander, Christian Jour Apres Jour



Klezmer Conservatory Band Jumpin Night in the Garden of Eden



Corea, Chick Trio Music