Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Alphonse Mouzon Back to Jazz

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: St. Thomas, The Time We Love, Poobli, Space Commander, Peace on Earth, The Baker's Daughter, Just Because of You, Step Into the Funk, When We Were Young, and Hello I Must Be Going

Personnel: Alphonse Mouzon, Stanley Clarke, Tom Scott, Brandon Fields, Ray Parker Jr., Paul Jackson Jr., Nathan East, Jeff Daniel, Welton Gite, Alphonse-Philippe Mouzon, and Jean-Pierre Alphonse Mouzon.

UPC# 7-50817-9205-26

Alphonse Mouzon

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Tenacious
Reference Number: 9205
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 437

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Mouzon, Alphonse


Mouzon, Alphonse Sky Is the Limit



Mouzon, Alphonse Sky Is the Limit



Mouzon, Alphonse Early Spring



Mouzon, Alphonse As You Wish


More by Jazz


Williams, Joe At Newport 63



Taylor, Arthur Wailin' at the Vanguard



McNeil, John Hip Deep



Either Orchestra Across the Omniverse