Questions? call us   303-816-1349

UPC# 7-1948-80703-29" />

Stefan Karlsson Below Zero

Factory sealed in perfect condition!

Tracks: Ack Varmland Du Skona, All You Were To Us, El Ontono, In Love In Vain, Below Zero, You'll Never Believe, Infinite, Give Thanks, The Night We First Met, Lotus Blossom, and Bustin Chops.

Personnel: Stefan Karlsson on piano, Rufus Reid on bass, Marvin "Smitty" Smith on drums, and Richard Perry on tenor sax.

UPC# 7-1948-80703-29

Stefan Karlsson

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Justice
Reference Number: 07032
Date: 1993

Country: US

SKU: 390

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items

More Karlsson, Stefan


Karlsson, Stefan Road Not Taken



Karlsson, Stefan Room 292



Karlsson, Stefan Room 292


More by Jazz


Adderley, Cannonball Somethin Else



Clayton, Buck Buck Clayton's Jazz World



Dean, Elton Sea of Infinity



Gardony, Laszlo Legend of Tsumi