Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Akiko Hamilton Dechter Equal Time

Factory sealed digi-pak. Tracks: Mag's Groove, Orange Coals, Osaka Samba, A Baptist Beat, Moment's Notice, Lion's Gate, I Remember You, and This Could Be the Start of Something Big. Personnel: Akiko Tsuruga on organ, Jeff Hamilton on drums, and Graham Dechter on guitar. UPC# 0-54987-41602-6

Akiko Hamilton Dechter

Genre: Jazz

Condition: Mint/SS

Cover Condition: Mint/SS
Label: Capri
Reference Number: 74160
Date: 2019

Country: US

SKU: 24578

Music > CD

Special Interest > Sealed Items


More by Jazz


Hutcherson, Bobby Dialogue



Hashimoto, Atsuko Until the Sun Comes Up



Ulanov, Barry Duke Ellington



Coltrane, John Stardust Session