Questions? call us   303-816-1349

Johnny Griffin The Congregation

Japan pressing by King Records with OBI and insert. Vinyln looks unplayed. Cover is also like new!

Johnny Griffin on tenor sax, Sonny Clark on piano, Paul Chambers on bass, and Kenny Dennis on drums

Tunes - The Congregation, Latin Quarter, I'm Glad There Is You, Main Spring, It's You Or No One

Johnny Griffin

Genre: Jazz

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Blue Note (King)
Reference Number: 1580 (GHK-8092)
Date: 1978

Country: Japan

SKU: 24443

Music > LP

Special Interest > Japan pressings

More Griffin, Johnny


Griffin, Johnny & Matthew Gee Soul Groove



Griffin, Johnny Take My Hand



Griffin, Johnny Cat



Griffin, Johnny & Art Taylor Quartet Jamfs are Coming


More by Jazz


Tabackin, Lew Live at Vartan Jazz



Friedman, David Shades of Change



Sonic Fiction Changing With the Times



Terry, Clark Top & Bottom